Staff

Staff

Management

Managing Director
Martin Enocson
040-691 40 01
martin.enocson@remove-this.frontpac.se

Production Manager
Claus Dalgaard
040-691 40 55
claus.dalgaard@remove-this.frontpac.se

Sales & Marketing Manager
Jesper Ladelfa
040-691 40 51
jesper.ladelfa@remove-this.frontpac.se

 

Sales

Sales & Marketing Manager
Jesper Ladelfa
040-691 40 51
jesper.ladelfa@remove-this.frontpac.se

Key Account Manager
Peter Åkerberg
040-691 40 10
peter.akerberg@remove-this.frontpac.se

Sales
Roger Bengtsson
040-691 40 32
roger.bengtsson@remove-this.frontpac.se

Sales
Henrik Dahlstrand
040-691 40 65
henrik.dahlstrand@remove-this.frontpac.se

Sales
Annette Nilsson
040-691 40 06
annette.nilsson@remove-this.frontpac.se

Sales/Customer Support
Elnaph Prai
040-691 40 02
elnaph.prai@remove-this.frontpac.se

Sales/Customer Support
Åsa Genc
040-691 40 38
asa.genc@remove-this.frontpac.se

Sales/Customer Support
Emma Kock
040-6914085
emma.kock@remove-this.frontpac.se

Sales & Marketing UK & Ireland
Derek Wainwright
Phone: +44 (0) 1283 545 154
Mobile: +44 (0) 7832 198 470
Address: 9 Jacklin Close, Branston, Burton On Trent, 
Staffordshire, DE14 3HH, England 
derek.wainwrigh@remove-this.frontpac.se

 

 

 

Project Management

Project Leader
Roy Svensson
040-691 40 26
roy.svensson@remove-this.frontpac.se

Project Leader
Peter Möller
040-691 40 92
peter.moller@remove-this.frontpac.se

Project Leader
Anneli Fyhr Malmquist
040-691 40 14
anneli.malmquist@remove-this.frontpac.se

Project Leader
Jan Findelius
040-691 40 36
jan.findelius@remove-this.frontpac.se

Project Leader
Cosimo Eck
040-691 40 82
cosimo.eck@remove-this.frontpac.se

 

Prepress

Prepress
Lise-Lott Lilja
040-691 40 16
lise-lott.lilja@remove-this.frontpac.se

Prepress
Catarina Lindskog
040-691 40 07
catarina.lindskog@remove-this.frontpac.se

 

Design

Packaging Designer
Linnea Bondesson
040-691 40 88
linnea.bondesson@remove-this.frontpac.se 

 

Quality & Environment

Marijeta Ristic
040-691 40 33
marijeta.ristic@remove-this.frontpac.se

 

Transport & Logistic

Logistic Supervisor
Dren Hyseni
040-691 40 24
dren.hyseni@remove-this.frontpac.se

Inventory & Purchase
Fredrik Jansson
040-691 40 29
fredrik.jansson@remove-this.frontpac.se

 

Economy

Accounting Manager
Annika Baltzar
040-691 40 34
annika.baltzar@remove-this.frontpac.se

Accounts Receivable 
Diana Bergstrand
040-691 40 71
diana.bergstrand@remove-this.frontpac.se

Accounts Payable
Christina Ljungdahl
040-691 40 90
christina.ljungdahl@remove-this.frontpac.se

Controller
Esam Elsheikh
040-691 40 96
esam.elsheikh@remove-this.frontpac.se