Sales

Sales

Sales & Marketing Manager
Jesper Ladelfa
+46 40-691 40 51
jesper.ladelfa@remove-this.frontpac.se

Key Account Manager
Peter Åkerberg
+46 40-691 40 10
peter.akerberg@remove-this.frontpac.se

Sales
Frida Sanjiva
+46 40-691 40 20
frida.sanjiva@remove-this.frontpac.se

Sales
Roger Bengtsson
+46 40-691 40 32
roger.bengtsson@remove-this.frontpac.se


Sales, Danish office
Hans Bæk
+45 22 38 89 87
hab@remove-this.frontpac.dk

Sales
Annette Nilsson
+46 40-691 40 06
annette.nilsson@remove-this.frontpac.se

Sales /Customer support
Elnaph Prai
+46 40-691 40 02
elnaph.prai@remove-this.frontpac.se

Sales /Customer support
Åsa Genc
+46 40-691 40 38
asa.genc@remove-this.frontpac.se

 

Sales & Marketing UK & Ireland
Derek Wainwright
Tel:      +44 (0) 1283 545 154
Mobile: +44 (0) 7832 198 470

Address:
9 Jacklin Close,
Branston,
Burton On Trent,
Staffordshire, DE14 3HH
England
derek.wainwright@remove-this.frontpac.com